Latest Products http://www.plasticbagsmanufacturers.co.in Latest Products 16-09-30 en-us http://www.plasticbagsmanufacturers.co.in Multi Colour Printed Plastic Bags http://www.plasticbagsmanufacturers.co.in/multi-colour-printed-plastic-bags.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We can print Multi Colour Printed Plastic Bags in an infinite range of colors with crisp sharpness & unmatched clarity. With the help of the latest machines, we are able to print both sides of the Multi Colour Printed Plastic Bags. Using Bio Degradable raw materials, these Multi Colour Printed Plastic Bags are made to have a longer life and are eco-friendly in nature. Plastic Jewellery Bags http://www.plasticbagsmanufacturers.co.in/plastic-jewellery-bags.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gone are the days when hefty quantity of 25000-30000 bags were required for multi colour printing. You can highlight your mesmerizing gold & diamond jewellery, even your showroom images on the Plastic Jewellery Bags. Even an elevated showroom can be printed to initially highlight the institution on these Plastic Jewellery Bags. The printing will surely advertise your product in an effective way. Photo Print Plastic Bags http://www.plasticbagsmanufacturers.co.in/photo-printed-bags.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When the corporate logos or identity are changed, they need to be conveyed in an immediate & efficient way so that the clients do not get confused and also get refreshed with the new look. We help you do that with the Photo Print Plastic Bags. These Photo Print Plastic Bags are made from high quality Plastic Granules which are well tested by our experts. Plastic Biodegradable Bags http://www.plasticbagsmanufacturers.co.in/plastic-biodegradable-bags.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Plastic Biodegradable Bags that are widely demanded in India and Gulf countries. The best form of degradable plastic is Oxo-Biodegradable Plastic which is used in the manufacture of these Plastic Biodegradable Bags. The Plastic Biodegradable Bags do not harm nature and biodegrade in a predetermined time to nothing more than water, with tiny amount of humus carbon dioxide. Custom Printed Plastic Bags http://www.plasticbagsmanufacturers.co.in/custom-printed-plastic-bags.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Custom Printed Plastic Bags are made keeping “your need” in mind & we are ever ready to adapt to your requirements even if it means thinking out of the box. The Custom Printed Plastic Bags can be crafted to suit your requirement. The size, structure, quality, thickness of the Custom Printed Plastic Bags can also vary as per your needs. Plastic Garment Bags http://www.plasticbagsmanufacturers.co.in/plastic-garment-bags.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Garment Bags are used mainly by the garment sellers. We provide options of customization of these Plastic Garment Bags as per the requirement of the clients. Use of Plastic Garment Bags increases the visibility of their brand. The customization of these Plastic Garment Bags makes them look more vibrant. Flexo Printed Plastic Bags http://www.plasticbagsmanufacturers.co.in/flexo-printed-plastic-bags.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Flexo Printed Plastic Bags can be termed as cheap and best bags. Flexo Printed Plastic Bags can be basically termed as line work printing which provides a simple and sober look to your brands, products or institutions. Coupled with D cut style, these Flexo Printed Plastic Bags can be one of the most economical bags. Plastic Soft Loop Bags http://www.plasticbagsmanufacturers.co.in/plastic-soft-loop-bags.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A soft loop on top of your Plastic Soft Loop Bags adds more charm to the overall look to your bag. These Plastic Soft Loop Bags are also comfortable and stylish for carrying. The Plastic Soft Loop Bags are available in an array of colors. Matching the color of printing with the color of loop is possible to enhance the look of these Plastic Soft Loop Bags. Plastic Envelope Bags http://www.plasticbagsmanufacturers.co.in/plastic-envelope-bags.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Plastic Envelope Bags that are used for sending annual reports, magazines, books. The design and make of the Plastic Envelope Bags makes them far better than conventional paper envelopes. Multicolor printing can also be done on these Plastic Envelope Bags. The Plastic Envelope Bags can also be provided with flap and sticking tape for added convenience of the clients. Plastic T-Shirt Bags http://www.plasticbagsmanufacturers.co.in/plastic-t-shirt-bags.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic T-Shirt Bags are called so because they resemble a T-Shirt. These Plastic T-Shirt Bags are ideal for boxes & packets as they get adjusted according to the broad gazette. We design Plastic T-Shirt Bags as per our clients’ requirement. Being a prominent Plastic T-Shirt Bags Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we use only the best quality materials in production.